Blue

Maldives…

It ‘blue’ my mind, it really did. I was so so amazed! I kept looking at the picture again and again, kept smiling.

I mean how? How did I do this? How did I click such an amazing picture years ago with absolutely no knowledge of photography? I’m so so surprised…. And then, and then as I sat admiring the picture and my self obsession, I realised that I have merely clicked a picture of the wonderful creation, which is  so perfect and beautiful.

 Every shade of blue is making my heart sing songs to praise the creator and fall in love with his creation πŸ™‚ πŸ’™

P.S.
This post is inspired by Guru Raj, photographer at XDrive, and Rekha, photographer at Lalbagh  πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

28 thoughts on “Blue

Add yours

    1. Thank you. It’s been looonnnnggg since I ‘met’ Rockstar here, you didn’t post since long…How are you? πŸ’™
      Hehe! Raj and Rekha, they are amazers πŸ˜ŽπŸ’―

      Like

    1. πŸ™‚ I’m so happy to have a compliment from you on a photography post πŸ˜€πŸ˜

      Yeah , actually the pictures of the trip are not with me right now, I have a very few, random ones. I’ll surely write a post on Maldives πŸ˜€

      Like

      1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you called me photographer of Lalbagh. The next time I visit Lalbagh, I hope someone doesn’t say “madam photographer of lalbagh, namdu photo tegiri please”πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

