Awardzz (with a buzz)

Hello for the second time today, Terrifics. Here are two more awards which I’ve done before.

RICHA has been really kind to nominate me for THE UNIQUE BLOG AWARD. She is very popular on WordPress, so I really don’t need to say anything about her or her posts. She is the most active person I follow. Every time I open WordPress, I see a post by her, a good one!

She has also been really kind, and not asked me anything except listing 10 facts about myself. Here they are Richie Rich. THE LIEBSTER AWARD

I’m also grateful to UJJWAL who considered me worthy of a nomination. Again, Ujjwal is damn popular, I don’t have to say a word or two, but I’ll just thank him for being so kind and encouraging with his words.

His questions and my answers:

Which is my  best post according to you and Why ?

Disciple in an ant’s hermit. I wanted to tell you that I really liked it, and when I really like stuff, I quote lines from the post and share all that I have to say. But then, I didn’t feel like writing an essay for a comment because I didn’t know if you would bother to read, so I just gave a like.

reasons:

  • The lessons of life are always around. You shared such profound lessons, learnt from such a humble creature.

  • Its really unique.

What do you like and hate about my blog?

Like: The fact that I can find posts of all kinds, love stuff, society and changes (the prostitution post), life lessons.

Hate: Hate is a really strong word for me. I dislike the fact that there are very few comments from me. I’ll read your old posts and comment bomb you soon, beware!😏

Who is your favorite Singer and song?

Favorite singers change really quick. So do favorite songs. Current fav: Singer-Diljit Dosanjh; Song- Khaab by Akhil.πŸ’™ (Punjabi)

Do you get dissappointed at not getting likes or comments on post?

Never. I don’t write for likes and comments!

One person on blog you would love to meet in real life?

Shaloo Di πŸ’™(I know Rekha will hire hooligans from Sampoornesh Babu videos after seeing that I have not mentioned her name and she will ask them to bring me to her, so I don’t have to change the question and name two people)πŸ˜‚

Why do you want to write?

To express myself, and what can be better than words to do so!

Places you want to see before you enter old age?

Goa, Vegas. I can visit other places even after I enter old age.πŸ™ˆπŸ˜›πŸ˜‚

Worst experience of life?

Yet to come.

The best thing that happened to you past few days?

My cousin gave birth to a cute little baby boy!πŸ’™

Do you find writing awards boring and cumbersome?

Yes, very boring and cumbersome when it comes from people who don’t read my posts and nominate me for no reason. When it comes from someone who actually has read my post, atleast a few, I actually enjoy it.

How did you began writing?

I held my uncle’s black pen in my left hand, drew beautiful figures on his cheque book and thats how I started writing.βœ”

 

29 thoughts on “Awardzz (with a buzz)

Add yours

  1. Congratulations buddy .I liked your witty answers on some question.Its a great pleasure to know more about you and it’s funny to know how you start writing.keep rockingπŸ‘

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hehe! I don’t want to be popular, and it’s just that people see that I’m jobless with all holidays and they nominate meπŸ™ˆ
      Thanks to you for all the love *virtual hug*

      Liked by 1 person

  2. 1.Congratzzz.Thanks for inspiring too
    2.It was damn funny and I almost laughed for a minute on why you started writing
    3.Congratzz again for a new member(one more photo at the family tree)
    4.I do read all comments amd answer.You can see on my post where people have posted long comments displaying their like or dislike.Many have also asked me to change where I wrote wrong.So you can definitely comment.Reply can delay but will surely be

    Thanks a lot

    Like

    1. 1. Thank you.
      2. Thanks again
      3. Thanks again.
      4. I’ve seen that you do read and answer, but I was hesitant because I remembered getting a sort of rude reply, for my first comment. Chill, I don’t think so now, and I know you are really sweet. It was just a situation or maybe I misunderstood. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

          1. I am really really sorry.I dont remember it absolutely.If at all I hurted you then I can only ask sorry to you at present.I am not at all such a person.I dont know how that happened

            Like

              1. No it’s really so kind of you let me know my mistakes.I am really fond of people who are outright and speak over face.Like I got another sort of lesson that even if I was in any mood or whatsoever I dont know I must be polite.Thanks for it minty.

                Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

