AWARDS

Dearhearts, I was nominated for a few awards which I’ve done before. So I’ll just thank the people who have nominated me and answer their questions.

Thank You DIDI for nominating me for the SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD. Didi’s blog is a packet of sunshine, with rays of spirituality, love, conciousness and a lot more. He is very creative with the pictures he posts as well.

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS
1:) Do we have the right to judge over people?
I used to be judgemental at times. But I realized that when I know a person deeply, or I connect the dots of what he/she has been through, didn’t feel like judging anyone. I felt guilty infact. So I do not have the right to judge anyone, and I do not have the right to judge whether others have the right to do so.

2:) What was your best experience in your life?
I’ll type the first thing that came to my mind. Conic Sections at 7 p.m. this year. It was really blissful to do some serious mathematics, have my crush telling me his stories, both of us laughing at each others’ lame jokes and all the privacy I could ask for, dusshera vacations, empty building.

3:) Your best book you have read?
Mathematics package of FIITJEE

4:) If you are a witness of an awful car accident – what would you do?
My first priority would be to save lives.

5:) What could we do to fight poverty?

  • value physical work, the work which daily wage laborers do, which is really tiring. Talking of myself, as a teenager, its really easy for me to sit in an air conditioned room and solve questions, even if its night and day, and I realize this when I see someone, probably younger working at a construction site.
  • Being fair. Let the scholarships, relaxation in loans etc… go to the ones who really need it, not on the basis of reservation in caste.

6:) You have a bottle of water. Is it half empty or half full?
Half empty. I have filled it to some extend, but there’s a long way to go before its full. Many dreams, many aspirations, a lot of learning and growing.

7:) What is an alternative to our money-system?
I don’t know how far I’m doing justice to the question, but I don’t see a better system of trade. I thought of barter, but I still find money exchange better and more practical.

8:) How can peace be reached in this world?
Its very important to make peace with ourselves first. Washing away hatred, jealousy, anger and greed from our hearts will bring us the peace we aspire to have, the peace world aspires to have.

9:) What are your hobbies?
I like public speaking, compering, swimming, listening to music, reading Indian mythology,  reading books on spirituality.
Recent ones are Blogging, drawing, making dream catchers.

10:)Life is our teacher – what has life taught you?
To be honest to myself.

11:)What means marriage to you?
Marriage is a union of two souls blah blah. Marriage to me is  bhangra beats and dancing. I’m least bothered about my marriage. I just want all my cousins to get married.

I was nominated by SHAYRA  for the SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD. She spreads love through her words. Here are her questions and my answers.

1)How You come to know that You want to be a writer ,(describe one incidence)?
I don’t want to be a writer. Never wanted to be one.

2)Your favourite music ?
Punjabi songs are my all time favorites. Diljit ne toh mera bhi dil jeet rakha ae!

3)What you do when you feel depressed?
It depends. Usually its singing or writing.

4)Why you like my blog ?
Because you don’t comment on my posts saying “hey please check out my blog, blah blah…”

5)Which is my best post according to you and Why ?
. Its powerful and bang on!

6) What inspire you to write?

  • Dreams and ambitions
  • forgotten friendships
  • Other bloggers

7)Describe yourself in few words?
I’m too divergent and unconventional to be curtailed in a few words.

8)What you love most in the nature?
The fact that its creator chose to make it so perfect and orderly, besides making it breathtakingly beautiful.

9)What is the importance of Writing in your life?
A medium to vent my feelings and frustrations, a place to pour out my joys and heartaches.

10)Whom you love the most?
There’s this dope ass blogger called Minty! I love her so so much man.

11)What changes you want to bring in yourself and why?
I want to learn cooking. I’m really bad at it.

ROHINI  nominated me for THE BLUE SKY TAG. Thank you for reading and liking my posts Rohini. It was very kind of you. She is a versatile blogger, and writes a lot of stuff, besides aptly posting pictures.

Her questions, and my answers:

  • Best moment of your life
  • Worst moment of your life

The best and the worst, both are yet to come.

  • Do you believe in heaven & hell

Yes, I do.

  • Favorite songs
  1.  Khaab, by Akhil
  2. Almost all songs by Diljit Dosanjh
  3. You’re beautiful, one direction
  4. Love me like you do, Ellie Goulding

 

  • What is purity according to you

The belief that everything is beautiful, everyone is pure

  • Your take on Aliens & extraterrestrial

This demands a post now!

  • The best part about travelling

Meeting new people.

  • One word for my blogπŸ˜€

Rohinicious

  • Any suggestion for my blog?

None.

  • Tell us about your best friend

This demands a post, again


    23 thoughts on “AWARDS

    Add yours

      1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ
        No di, I seriously love the book. It has amazing questions πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

        Like

        1. Hahaha…You nerd πŸ˜… There’s a whole world of books waiting to be explored besides subject books. Once you are done with all this entrance stuff then may be 😊😊😊

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Ah! Kaha tha yeh mahaan comment, Abhi dekha!
            All that I would say is bhai, thank you so much for telling me that I am so damn wise, really nice of you πŸ˜›πŸ˜‚

            Like

    Leave a Reply

        Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

    Up ↑

