‘Gems’ bond

First. This guy who loves my post so much, that he keeps touching the star (like) again and again and again.
Post xyzm. Like. Like again. Like again. Repeat *10. Finally he gives me no like!πŸ˜₯
Bhai, tere Dil nu mere posts naal inna pyaar ae, ki tenu ek like karna vi nai aunda!?!?

Oh ho ho ho
Oh ho ho ho
Oh ho ho ho ho ho ho
Ve like tera tadpaave!πŸ’˜

Second. Guest appearance. Suddenly she likes, comments, comments like she is my childhood buddy, like we fought for Cheetos in childhood and she gave me her packet too. Kuch toh ae mujhse raabta, right? I know your pattern, R ne maths sikhaye ae! πŸ™ˆ Like and comment after every 28 posts, right? 😏
Mujhe toh aap ghajini banake rahoge. Mere memory space kam ae, upar se aap naam badalte rahete ho.

Aur is dimaag mein kya rakha ae,
Tera hi naam (plural) chipa rakha ae!

Third. Like bombers. Now these are my favourite people. They trust me so much that they like all my latest posts in 8 seconds, they are the winners of like marathon. They know that mein khabhi kuch galat ya bura likh hi nahi sakti! You guys are my inspiration, I crave for a trust so deep from myself.

8 seconds kam nahi ae?
Tu thodi der aur ther ja, zaalima!

Fourth. Misunderstands my comment. She my true friend too. She can read what I never wrote or thought about. And then I realise that if she is saying it, probably I might think of it in future or I would have thought of it in my previous birth, when I was a miserly Queen. πŸ‘Έ

Mujhe lagta ae ki baatein Dil ki
Hoti lafzon ki dhokebaazi

P.S. Sincere apologies to my friends who don’t know hindi and basic punjabi. I’m really really sorry. I was overwhelmed 😳
Apologies to anyone who is hurt by my sarcasm. I do not mean to demean anyone, if you are guilty concious, laugh and let it go, or lets discuss it over a coffee. I’ll pay the bills. πŸ˜›

52 thoughts on “‘Gems’ bond

Add yours

      1. Hahaha indeed very true Im very sure enough you wont be able to place me in any of your gems even afterwards special people shouldnt be placed in any gem slots.😜😜
        Have a very nice day to you.❀❀❀

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Mera bill bhardo pls. 1crore rupees πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I am the fifth person in this list. Non-existent πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

    Like

        1. Bill bhi non existent hi ae. Why do you want free coffee from me for no reason, when you can discuss a lot over a coffee with mathematician(s), guys πŸ˜πŸ™ˆ

          Like

  2. Behen main kis mein hun soch raha hu…the closest is the 8-Secs one but am not so fast…aur coffee k bare mein mujhe koi interest nahi hai…mujhe rasgulla chahie…

    Like

  3. OMG .. you wrote like this.. that too about me… ? I am upset , angry .. disappointed … πŸ‘Ή 😈 πŸ‘Ί
    Now .. tell me..where are we meeting for the coffee and you paying the bill to discuss ? πŸ˜‹ .

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m so glad you are angry etc..etc.., means you understood πŸ˜‚
      Infact I was planning to write in Kannada too for you, in case you didn’t know hindi and punjabi πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜›
      And coffee, how about MTR Bengaluru? πŸ˜‚

      Liked by 1 person

        1. Ideals? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Same family right? Pabbas and ideals? Ages since I have been to Mangaluru so I know only these two.

          Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol! True, they never read πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      No, I’m not a Punjabi! I’ve spent my summer vacations in childhood in Delhi and Punjab, where my elder cousins would talk in Punjabi and I would magically lose uno, hide and seek, everything. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Then they grew up and married Punjabi girls, who talk to me in Punjabi. Plus I love Punjabi music….So that’s where all the Punjabi comes from πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Baise maine to khudko yaha compare kar nahi payi….par kya main bhi yaha kahi included hu?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚….aur boh likes ki barsatπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Ever followed someone who followed you back and liked near about 34 posts without readingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚….sometimes I feel so negligible 😀πŸ˜₯

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Hai!! Im new here! πŸ™‚ would u mind to take a look my blogs and give me some ur opinions? It would mean a lot for me! Thanks and have a good day!! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

