Purpose

Sometimes I wonder if the purpose of my life, in fact everyone’s, is merely finding the mechanical, mathematical and chemical aspects of the processes of this mysterious, wonderful, intricate and perfect creation. 

Sometimes I feel science brings me closer to it and then I wonder if spirituality holds these secrets. 

Sometimes I feel that ‘that’ explaination, or ‘this’ theory is perfectly sensible and then in a jiffy I convince myself to believe it’s bogus, with reasons.  

And then I merely pursue my interests and my passions with utmost sincerity, hoping to find the purpose of life one day!

9 thoughts on “Purpose

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

