The blogger recognition award

 Hey dear bloggers! I was nominated by Shaloo for ‘The blogger recognition award’. I can’t even begin to tell you guys how much I love her posts. I want to thank her for sharing her writings, her spiritual journey with all of us. Shaloo, My favourites among your write ups are ’10 rules that govern my life’ , ‘Krishna, my saviour’. Naming the first two I could recall. Others, you can check out her BLOG . She is strikingly brilliant!

As per the rules, let me tell you about how my journey with WordPress started.

As a few of you might know, I wrote an entrance exam this year. It was very tough for me to keep my temperament right, I was getting really frustrated. I had set aside all my hobbies for two years. I felt really lonely, and I began wondering if studying day and night at the cost of losing myself is really worth it. I no more had any friends, I had competitors. My relatives contact me only on the day of results, to know my marks and announce it to 100 other people. They wait for it more than I do. I had worked very hard for two years, last minute studies don’t work for me. I now wanted to be stress-free.

Amidst all this loneliness, I just felt like starting to write. And hence began my blogging journey. Nothing’s like refining your writing skills, at the same time, expressing yourself!

My advice to new bloggers

I am new to the blogging world. Tomorrow I shall complete two months with WordPress, so I would rather ask for your advices. Yet, if I should say something, all I would like to say is:

Write all that you have been holding in your heart. It will set you free. 

My nominations 

 I have been fortunate enough to find so many wonderful people on WordPress, which wouldn’t be possible otherwise. Shaloo, Rekha, Manal, Dhruv, Truly, Chris, Meenakshi, Chhaya, Radhika to name a few. I hope that our ‘paths’ cross again, through our posts and our thoughts. 

I can’t nominate  15. ( I can nominate either 2 or 3 or 95 πŸ˜›) So I’ll break the rule, and nominate every person that I follow here, because I feel each one is gifted and unique! I really appreciate all of your writings. πŸ’™πŸΌ

That’s it for today! πŸ™‚

32 thoughts on “The blogger recognition award

Add yours

      1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
        And, time for some senti stuff. I won’t be blogging for a couple of months. By then, your results will be out and you will get into a college of your choice. So, all the best πŸ™‚πŸ™‚ I wish that all your dreams will come true β€β€πŸ™‚

        Like

                1. Aww, sundari! Sorry Kitty! 🐈
                  Look into my eyes, 🍊 my orange eyes, 🍊 do you still want to go? πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

                  Like

                2. Orange eyes, electric pink hair and black lipstick? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
                  I like mangoes better, do you have any other set of eyes? 😝

                  Liked by 1 person

                3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ I hate pink colour! Maybe blue hair. Black lipstick is sexy!
                  No, I’m sorry, I only have Orange eyes πŸ˜›πŸ‘€

                  Like

                4. Woh kala hai, orange nahi.πŸ˜›πŸ˜› I have brown eyes 😎😎🐈🐈🐼🐼 electric blue hair sounds nice too. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜›

                  Liked by 1 person

  1. I can understand how stressful studies can be. It’s good that you took to blogging to beat the stress. Creativity in any form is a good antidote for stress. All the best in all your endeavors!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

