Meet Beauty Bones

Bubbly woobly woosh; na na nae na na na nah!

Hey guys and gals! I know I need no introduction, but just to show off a little, I am Beauty Bones. So I am Shaloo’s favourite pet. I am the only one who is allowed to Shaloo’s bed room you see! I am every dog’s dream but yeah, not every dog has his day!πŸ‘°
Oh these cats and these bitches, they are so jealous of me. Ofcourse they should be. They never get attention from Husky Hotty 🐺and Powerful Pitbull 🐢like I do!

 After all, Aisa kon hai jisne Bones ko palat kar nahi dekha?πŸ˜‰πŸ’‹

Wait, what did I just see? Is that Shaloo giving Pretty Pomeranian a bubble bath?

This is cheating Shaloo. Today you shall see the never seen barking side of Beauty Bones. 

🐩=>πŸ… I’m coming!πŸ™…

In response to Sheetal’s Fortnight Friday Fables challenge. Check out THE POST to know more. Picture credits go to Selsmith.

P.S. Shaloo, my dear blogger, you are the first name I thought of as I recalled your recent post on pets. Lots of love. πŸ™ƒ

11 thoughts on “Meet Beauty Bones

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

