Love currents

I had insulated my wires of emotions

From the resistance and friction of the weary world

There was a sudden spark of trust

That changed so much in an instant

My tangled wires of emotions 

Were no more under my control

There were flow of charges 

Negative and positive both

My circuit felt so complete and connected

And the outdated battery of blood vessels

Experienced a romantic current; again.

P.S. I know I’m a little crazy!

Good bye until next one πŸ˜‹πŸ˜˜

51 thoughts on “Love currents

Add yours

  1. Hi! I tried posting my comment on blue sky tag but it’s not going so posting it here
    Arre! How I missed it where I’m appreciated like that 😍
    Thank You so very much for these kind words! I would try to answer these questions soon.
    Lots of gratitude πŸ’–

    Like

        1. You are worthy of all of it and more. Your blog is one of the best blogs that I have come across. Your writings bind the reader. They are such a biwildering criss-cross of honest and heartfelt emotions. So wonderful.
          Much love to you! πŸΌπŸ’™

          Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

